Enquiry form

2 + 0 = ?

Contact details

Oakhurst Community Primary School
Pioneer Road
SN25 2HY

Tel: 01793 734754

Headteacher: Mrs Elizabeth Christopher

Enquiries: Mrs Denise Barkham, School Business Manager


SENDCO: Miss Laura Manchester, contactable via the School Office

Chair of Governors: Dr Stephanie Blackwell-Williams, contactable via the School Office

If you require paper copies of the information on our website, please contact the school office